CONCERTS & EVENTS 2018

All Engagements start at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated

Friday 16th February - United Reformed Church, Congleton

Saturday 10th March - Hilltop Methodist Church, Biddulph Moor

Saturday 14th April - Bethesda Chapel, Hanley 1pm

Friday 27th April - Newcastle High School - Fund Raising Concert Peter Pan Nursery 

Saturday 19th May - Horton Village Hall 

Saturday 2nd June - Key Green Chapel, Timbersbrook

Saturday 16th June - St.John's Church Cardiff with Cardiff Arms Park Male Voice Choir 7pm

Saturday 14th July - Biddulph Town Hall (TBC)

Friday 10th August - Shrewsbury Flower Show

Saturday 15th September - Werrington Methodist Church 

Saturday 24th November - Endon Christmas Concert