CONCERTS & EVENTS 2017

All Engagements start at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated


Saturday 18th March - Congleton Town Hall

Friday 7th April - RNLI concert - Wesley Place, Alsager 

Saturday  13th May - Bethesda Chapel  - 1pm 

Saturday 27th May - Wedding at Milton Church 12.30

Saturday 10th June - Wedding at Sacred Heart Church, Hanley 

Sunday 18th June - Brass & Song in the Park - Congleton Park 3pm

Saturday 15th July - Biddulph Town Hall Senior Citizens 7pm

Wednesday 6th  September - WI Group Concert United Reform Church - Congleton

Thursday 19th October - Ball Green Working Mens Club 7.30pm

Saturday 25th November - Endon Christmas Concert (Advanced Ticket Only)

Saturday 2nd December - Prestbury Care Home 2pm TBC

Saturday 9th December - Brass and Song Christmas Concert - Kidsgrove Town Hall